Four Georgia Tech Faculty Elected to National Academy of Engineering

Related Images

News Image Block

The Coda Building, located in Technology Square, houses several Georgia Tech departments.

Georgia Tech faculty members Marilyn Brown, Thomas Kurfess, Susan Margulies, and Alexander Shapiro have been elected as members of the National Academy of Engineering.