BME Honors Undergraduates

Related Images

News Image Block

BME undergraduate award winners

James Dahlman, a Petit Institute researcher and assistant professor of BME, won the department teaching award, presented by BME Student Advisory Board Chair Anokhi Patel.

The Dr. G.D. Jain Outstanding Senior Award for the Coulter Department of Biomedical Engineering went to Morgan Stephens in the Coulter (third from right). She is flanked by (left to right) Joe Le Doux, Karun Jain, Seema Jain, Susan Margulies, and Essy Behravesh.