Research Professionals

Shweta Biliya

Research Scientist I
sbiliya3@gatech.edu
404-385-3476

Nadia Boguslavsky

Research Scientist II
nb18@gatech.edu
404-385-0215

Shantel Floyd

Faculty Support Coordinator
sfloyd9@gatech.edu
404-385-2427
Georgia Tech

Jessica Forness

jgilmore3@gatech.edu

Margaret Gran

mphillips44@gatech.edu

Shawna Hagen

shagen3@gatech.edu

Sebastien Henry

shenry6@gatech.edu

Kathy G Huggins

Faculty Support Coordinator
kathy.huggins@bme.gatech.edu
404-385-3830
Georgia Tech

Teresa Jonsson

Faculty Support Coordinator
tjonsson3@gatech.edu
404-894-2686
Georgia Institute of Technology

Sumit Khetarpal

Research Engineer
skhetarpal3@gatech.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology

Linda Kippner

Research Scientist
linda.kippner@gatech.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology

Sara Kunicki

skunicki3@gatech.edu

Jeong Woo Lee

Research Engineer II
jl370@gatech.edu
404-385-1314
Georgia Institute of Technology

Johannes Leisen

Principal Research Scientist
johannes.leisen@chemistry.gatech.edu
404-894-9241
Georgia Institute of Technology

Aaron Lifland

Sr. Research Scientist
alifland3@gatech.edu

Ebere Lima

Faculty Support Coordinator
elima3@gatech.edu
404-385-6047

Angela Lin

Senior Research Engineer, ME and Petit Institute
al81@gatech.edu
404-385-6778
Georgia Institute of Technology

Roman Mezencev

Senior Research Scientist
roman.mezencev@biology.gatech.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology

Cynthia Pagba

cpagba3@gatech.edu

Melissa Raine

Administrative Professional Senior
mb121@gatech.edu
404-894-8411
Georgia Institute of Technology

Dewayne Roberson

Building Coordinator I (BME)
droberson7@gatech.edu
404-385-0124
Georgia Institute of Technology

Kyung-Ho Roh

Research Scientist II, Program Manager
kroh6@gatech.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology

David M. Smalley

Technical Director, Systems Mass Spectrometry Core (SyMS-C)
dsmalley3@gatech.edu
404-385-4749
Georgia Institute of Technology

Cameron Sullards

cs250@gatech.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology

Shannon Sullivan

BME Graduate Program Coordinator
so32@gatech.edu
4043852557

Martha Willis

Program Manager
mw10@gatech.edu
404-385-5075

Sue Winters

Research Admin Manager
swinters6@gatech.edu
404-385-6682

Chiara Zurla

czurla3@gatech.edu